My Visalia
Close Panel
  • Email
  • Print

Parks & Recreation Department Staff

Administration

Jeannie Greendwood, Director                         (559) 713-4042      Jeannie.Greenwood@visalia.city

Brenda Miernik, Admin. Assistant                    (559) 713-4438       Brenda.Miernik@visalia.city

 

Parks & Urban Forestry Division

Jeff Fultz, Manager                                         (559) 713-4564        Jeff.Fultz@visaila.city

Melissa Tracy, Sr. Admin. Assistant                  (559) 713-4384        Melissa.Tracy@visalia.city

Tim Skobel, Parks Supervisor                          (559) 713-4435        Tim.Skobel@visalia.city

Joel Hooyer, Urban Forestry Supervisor            (559) 713-4295        Joel.Hooyer@visalia.city

Ray Palomino, Buildings Supervisor                  (559) 713-4169       Ray.Palomino@visalia.city

 

Recreation Division

Business Office                                              (559) 713-4365         recreation@visalia.city  

Kathleen Machado, Sr. Admin. Assistant           (559) 713-4184        Kathleen.Machado@visalia.city

Lesha Weatherford, Sr. Office Assistant            (559) 713-4185        Lesha.Weatherford@visalia.city

Jason Glick, Recreation Supervisor                   (559) 713-4586        Jason.Glick@visalia.city

Maggie Kalar, Recreation Supervisor                (559) 713-4395        Maggie.Kalar@visalia.city

Freddy Arias, Recreation Supervisor                 (559) 713-4585        Freddy.Arias@visalia.city

Laurissa Roggenkamp, Recreation Supervisor   (559) 713-4336       Laurissa.Roggenkamp@visalila.city

Ramon Sanchez, Recreation Coordinator          (559) 713-4483        Ramon.Sanchez@visalia.city

Ramsey Ochoa, Recreation Coordinator            (559) 713-4508        Ramsey.Ochoa@visalia.city

Erik Ferreira, Recreation Coordinator                (559) 713-4178        Erik.Ferreira@visalia.city

back to top