My Visalia
Close Panel
  • Email
  • Print

Parks & Recreation Department Staff

Administration

Jeannie Greendwood, Director                         (559) 713-4042      Jeannie.Greenwood@visalia.city

Laurissa Roggenkamp, Recreation Manager      (559) 713-4336       Laurissa.Roggenkamp@visalia.city

 

Parks & Urban Forestry Division

Jeff Fultz, Manager                                         (559) 713-4564        Jeff.Fultz@visaila.city

Tim Skobel, Parks Supervisor                          (559) 713-4435        Tim.Skobel@visalia.city

Joel Hooyer, Urban Forestry Supervisor            (559) 713-4295        Joel.Hooyer@visalia.city

Ray Palomino, Buildings Supervisor                  (559) 713-4169       Ray.Palomino@visalia.city

 

Recreation Division

Business Office                                              (559) 713-4365          recreation@visalia.city  

Kathleen Machado, Sr. Admin. Assistant           (559) 713-4184         Kathleen.Machado@visalia.city

Freddy Arias, Recreation Supervisor                 (559) 713-4585         Freddy.Arias@visalia.city

Eric Ferreira, Recreation Supervisor                 (559) 713-4586         Eric.Ferreira@visalia.city

Maggie Kalar, Recreation Supervisor                (559) 713-4395         Maggie.Kalar@visalia.city

Colleen Moreno, Recreation Supervisor     (559) 713-4568 Colleen.Moreno@visalia.city

Holly Ellis, Recreation Coordinator               (559) 713-4528         Holly.Ellis@visalia.city

Ben Marquez, Recreation Coordinator     (559) 713-4367     Ben.Marquez@visalia.city

Ramsey Ochoa, Recreation Coordinator            (559) 713-4508         Ramsey.Ochoa@visalia.city

Arianna Ornelas, Recreation Coordinator           (559) 713-4483        Arianna.Ornelas@visalia.city


back to top