My Visalia
Close Panel
  • Email
  • Print

Parks & Recreation Department Staff

Vince Elizondo, Director                                                          (559) 713-4367
Parks & Recreation                                                                 VElizondo@ci.visalia.ca.us

Brenda Miernik, Administrative Assistant                                   (559) 713-4438
Parks & Recreation                                                                 BMiernik@ci.visalia.ca.us


Parks Division                                                                     (559) 713-4288

Jim Bean, Parks & Urban Forestry Manager                              (559) 713-4564 
                                                                                            JBean@ci.visalia.ca.us

Melissa Tracy, Sr. Administrative Assistant                               (559) 713-4384 
                                                                                            MTracy@ci.visalia.ca.us

Jeff Fultz, Parks Supervisor                                                     (559) 713-4426 
                                                                                            JFultz@ci.visalia.ca.us

Ray Palomino, Buildings Supervisor                                          (559) 713-4169 
                                                                                            rpalomino@ci.visalia.ca.us 


Recreation Division                                                            (559) 713-4365
                                                                                            
LiveandPlay@ci.visalia.ca.us
                                                                                            (559) 713-4819 Fax
            

Jeannie Greenwood, Recreation Manager                                 (559) 713-4042
                                                                                            JLGreenwood@ci.visalia.ca.us

Kathy Machado, Sr. Administrative Assistant                             (559) 713-4184
                                                                                            KMachado@ci.visalia.ca.us
                                                                                            
Lesha Weatherford Sr. Office Assistant                                    (559) 713-4185
                                                                                            Lesha.Weatherford@ci.visalia.ca.us

Allison Lambert, Recreation Supervisor                                    (559) 713-4395
                                                                                            Allison.Lambert@ci.visalia.ca.us 

Freddy Arias, Recreation Supervisor                                        (559) 713-4585
                                                                                            Freddy.Arias@ci.visalia.ca.us

Jason Glick, Recreation Supervisor                                           (559) 713-586
                                                                                            JGlick@ci.visalia.ca.us                    

Laurissa Gallardo, Recreation Supervisor                                  (559) 713-4336
                                                                                            Laurissa.Gallardo@ci.visalia.ca.us

Ramon Sanchez, Recreation Coordinator                                  (559) 713-4483
                                                                                            RSanchez@ci.visalia.ca.us 

Ramsey Ochoa, Recreation Coordinator                                    (559) 713-4508
                                                                                            ROchoa@ci.visalia.ca.us

Erik Ferreira, Recreation Coordinator                                       (559) 713-4178
                                                                                            Eric.Ferreira@ci.visalia.ca.us
             
            
           
 

 

back to top