Low Graphics Version
HomeAbout Visalia
SearchFAQsCity GovernmentDepartments
Go
Contact Us
Homepage > ... > Parks & Recreation > About the Department > Department StaffPrint friendly format
Parks & Recreation Department Staff

Vince Elizondo, Director                                                          (559) 713-4367
Parks & Recreation                                                                 VElizondo@ci.visalia.ca.us

Brenda Miernik, Administrative Assistant                                   (559) 713-4438
Parks & Recreation                                                                 BMiernik@ci.visalia.ca.us


Parks Division                                                                     (559) 713-4288

Jim Bean, Parks & Urban Forestry Manager                              (559) 713-4564 
                                                                                            JBean@ci.visalia.ca.us

Melissa Tracy, Sr. Administrative Assistant                               (559) 713-4384 
                                                                                            MTracy@ci.visalia.ca.us

Jeff Fultz, Parks Supervisor                                                     (559) 713-4426 
                                                                                            JFultz@ci.visalia.ca.us

Ray Palomino, Buildings Supervisor                                          (559) 713-4169 
                                                                                            rpalomino@ci.visalia.ca.us 


Recreation Division                                                             (559) 713-4365
                                                                                           
 recreation@liveandplayvislia.com
                                                                                            (559) 713-4819 Fax

Jeannie Greenwood, Recreation Manager                                 (559) 713-4042
                                                                                            jeannie@liveandplayvisalia.com

Kathy Machado, Sr. Administrative Assistant                             (559) 713-4184
                                                                                            kathy@liveandplayvisalia.com

Lesha Wiens, Sr. Office Assistant                                             (559) 713-4185
                                                                                            lesha@liveandplayvisalia.com

Allison Lambert, Recreation Supervisor                                     (559) 713-4395
                                                                                            allison@liveandplayvisalia.com
 
Freddy Arias, Recreation Supervisor                                         (559) 713-4585
                                                                                             freddy@liveandplayvisalia.com

Jason Glick, Recreation Supersisor                                            (559) 713-4586
                                                                                             jason@liveandplayvisalia.com

Laurissa Gallardo, Recreation Supervisor                                   (559) 713-4336
                                                                                             laurissa@liveandplayvisalia.com 

Ramon Sanchez, Recreation Coordinator                                   (559) 713-4483
                                                                                             ramon@liveandplayvisalia.com 

Ramsey Ochoa, Recreation Coordinator                                     (559) 713-4508
                                                                                             ramsey@liveandplayvisalia.com
 



 
Home | About Visalia | Search | FAQ's | Government | Departments | Contact UsPowered by Civica Software