My Visalia
Close Panel
  • Email
  • Print

Parks & Recreation Department Staff

Administration

Vince Elizondo, Director                                 (559) 713-4367       velizondo@ci.visalia.ca.us

Brenda Miernik, Admin. Assistant                    (559) 713-4438       bmiernik@ci.visalia.ca.us

 

Parks & Urban Forestry Division

Jeff Fultz, Manager                                         (559) 713-4288        jfultz@ci.visalia.ca.us

Melissa Tracy, Sr. Admin. Assistant                  (559) 713-4384       mtracy@ci.visalia.ca.us

Tim Skobel, Parks Supervisor                          (559) 713-4435        timskobel@ci.visalia.ca.us

Joel Hooyer, Urban Forestry Supervisor            (559) 713-4295       jhooyer@ci.visalia.ca.us

Ray Palomino, Buildings Supervisor                  (559) 713-4169       rpalomino@ci.visalia.ca.us

 

Recreation Division

Business Office                                              (559) 713-4365        recreation@visalia.city  

Jeannie Greenwood, Manager                          (559) 713-4184        jlgreenwood@ci.visalia.ca.us

Kathleen Machado, Sr. Admin. Assistant           (559) 713-4184        kmachado@ci.visalia.ca.us

Lesha Weatherford, Sr. Office Assistant            (559) 713-4185        lesha.weatherford@ci.visalia.ca.us

Jason Glick, Recreation Supervisor                   (559) 713-4586        jglick@ci.visalia.ca.us

Allison M. Lambert, Recreation Supervisor        (559) 713-4395        allison.lambert@ci.visalia.ca.us

Freddy Arias, Recreation Supervisor                 (559) 713-4585        freddy.arias@ci.visalia.ca.us

Laurissa Gallardo, Recreation Supervisor          (559) 713-4336        laurissa.gallardo@ci.visalia.ca.us

Ramon Sanchez, Recreation Coordinator          (559) 713-4483        rsanchez@ci.visalia.ca.us

Ramsey Ochoa, Recreation Coordinator            (559) 713-4508        rochoa@ci.visalia.ca.us

Erik Ferreira, Recreation Coordinator                (559) 713-4178        eric.ferreira@ci.visalia.ca.us

back to top